top of page

Central Bedfordshire Youth Parliament

Meet The Members

Meet the members: Welcome

Amir Powell

Carla Young

Meet the members: TeamMember

Claudia Gibb

Demmie Sanders

Ella Williams

Contact Me

Grace Endersby

Haylee Leeson

Henri Walker-Wilson

Jack Palmer

Josh Shelley

Maria Allen

Contact Me

Milo Oetgen

Niamh Taylor

Owen Hills

Pavel Obo

Sam Simmons

Thomas Paskin

Tristan Hale

Willow Du-Plessis

bottom of page